Chapter3 Handling 5 On the “Driver Preferences” window, check that the check box for [Shared Print mode] has been selected. 6 Click [Cancel] to close the “Driver Preferences” window and return to the previous print settings window. 7 Click [Cancel] or click [X] at the upper right corner to close the print settings window. c IMPORTANT Do not click [OK] to close the print settings window that was displayed from [Devices and Printers] on a client computer. If you click [OK], the settings are saved on the client computer and the link with the server computer is disconnected. 160