ISPSoft User Manual If on the toolbar is clicked, the devices to which symbols are assigned will be displayed, and the hints which appear will be the hints related to the devices. 11.2.11 Bookmark After networks are bookmarked, users can find or go to the networks easily. (1) After users click on the toolbar, a bookmark will be inserted in the network selected. If the users want to delete the bookmark, they can select the network, and click on the toolbar again. (2) If there are bookmarks in a program, users can go to the next network which is bookmarked by clicking on the toolbar, and go to the previous network which is bookmarked by clicking on the toolbar. 11-30