Panasonic — Basic Owner's Manual: Panasonic DMC-GM1K — Digital Camera Guide (EN)

Once deleted, pictures cannot be recovered. To delete a single picture 1 In Playback Mode, select the picture to delete and then press [ ]. The same operation can be performed by touching [ ]. 2 Press 3 to select [Delete Single] and then press [MENU/SET]. Confirmation screen is displayed. Picture is deleted by selecting [Yes]. To delete multiple pictures (up to 100 ў ) or all the pictures ў Picture groups are treated as a single picture. (All the pictures in the selected picture group will be deleted.) 1 In Playback Mode, press [ ]. 2 Press 3 / 4 to select [Delete Multi] or [Delete All] and then press [MENU/SET]. [Delete All] > Confirmation screen is displayed.

Pictures are deleted by selecting [Yes]. It is possible to delete all pictures except the ones set as favorite when [All Delete Except Favorite] is selected with the [Delete All] set. 3 (When [Delete Multi] is selected) Press 3 / 4 / 2 / 1 to select the picture, and then press [MENU/SET] to set. (Repeat this step.) [ ] appears on the selected pictures. If [MENU/SET] is pressed again, the setting is canceled. 4 (When [Delete Multi] is selected) Press 2 to select [OK], and then press [MENU/SET] to execute. Confirmation screen is displayed. Pictures are deleted by selecting [Yes]. (ENG) VQT5D49 23 Deleting Pictures 'HOHWH6LQJOH 'HOHWH0XOWL 'HOHWH$OO 2.