Panasonic — Basic Owner's Manual: Panasonic DMC-FZ1000 Digital Camera Guide (EN)

Basic Operation Deleting Pictures Once deleted, pictures cannot be recovered. Pictures that are not in the DCF standard or those that are protected cannot be deleted. 2 Press 3 to select [Delete Single] and then press [MENU/SET]. Confirmation screen is displayed. Picture is deleted by selecting [Yes]. 'HOHWH6LQJOH 'HOHWH0XOWL 'HOHWH$OO To delete multiple pictures (up to 100 ў ) or all the pictures ў Picture groups are treated as a single picture. (All the pictures in the selected picture group will be deleted.) 1 In Playback Mode, press [ ]. 2 Press 3 / 4 to select [Delete Multi] or [Delete All] and then press [MENU/SET]. [Delete All] > Confirmation screen is displayed.

Pictures are deleted by selecting [Yes]. It is possible to delete all pictures except the ones set as favorite when [All Delete Except Favorite] is selected with the [Delete All] set. 3 (When [Delete Multi] is selected) Press 3 / 4 / 2 / 1 to select the picture, and then press [MENU/SET] to set. (Repeat this step.) [ ] appears on the selected pictures. If [MENU/SET] is pressed again, the setting is canceled. 4 (When [Delete Multi] is selected) Press 2 to select [OK], and then press [MENU/SET]. Confirmation screen is displayed. Pictures are deleted by selecting [Yes]. 2. Depending on the number of pictures to be deleted, it may take some time to delete them.

(ENG) SQT0196 27 To delete a single pictu re ョㄏフ