5. Click the Close button, and then on the “TortoiseGit” Log Messages dialog box click the OK button. A confirmation dialog box is displayed. 6. Click the OK button. The project is saved and reverted project is opened. As shown below, the project is restored to the specified revision. Sysmac Studio Project Version Control Function Startup Guide (P125) 47