ISPSoft User Manual Users can select File from the menu to open Recently Used Files. Close project Click Close Project from the File menu once the editing is complete. When the modified project is not saved, a pop-up window appears to confirm whether the project needs saving or not. Additional remark automatically open the file edited from last time by default. (Users can set the function to enable or disable for If users do not close the project before leaving ISPSoft and restart the software again next time, the system will opening previous projects. For more details, please refer to section 2.3.1.) 2-22