Delta ISPSoft — 10.2.11 Bookmark

Chapter 10 Ladder Diagram 10.2.11 Bookmark After networks are bookmarked, users can find or go to the networks easily. (1) After users click want to delete the bookmark, they can select the network, and click on the toolbar, a bookmark will be inserted in the network selected. If the users on the toolbar again. (2) If there are bookmarks in a program, users can go to the next network which is bookmarked by clicking on the toolbar, and go to the previous network which is bookmarked by clicking on the toolbar. 10-27