Chapter 17 Auxiliary Editing Tools After the conversion mapping table is set, users can close the window. A Change PLC Type window will then appear. Click OK to confirm the change and a warning window stating “Warning! This operation may cause loss of data or task.” will appear. (If users want to keep the original file, click “No” to cancel the conversion, then use Save As to save the file for conversion). Click Yes to double confirm the change for conversion. After the conversion is done, a Transferring Report will show up. 17-5