EPSON — Waiting/Pause/Printed Screens

L-6534VW Operation Guide Overview of the Product Operations for multiple jobs You can select multiple jobs from the job list and perform batch operations such as deleting and printing. You need to use a keyboard to perform this operation. See the following since available functions differ on each of the screens for Waiting , Pause , and Printed . 59 Item Explanation Group Settings Gathers multiple print jobs into one job (grouping). This allows you to reduce wasted paper during versioning printing (print data in which the design is the same but colors differ) and so on. The following jobs cannot be grouped.

❏ Print jobs with a variety of settings for additional printing ❏ Print jobs with a variety of settings for reverse feeding ❏ Print jobs with different print speeds ❏ Print jobs with different eye mark settings ❏ Print jobs with different reverse white printing settings ❏ Variable printing ❏ Banner Printing ❏ Print jobs with different Corona Treatment settings ❏ Print jobs with different Additional UV Lamp Curing settings ❏ Print job with different Pinning UV Light Strength settings ❏ Print jobs with different Print Head Height settings ❏ Print job with different Foreign Substance Detection Sensitivity settings Job Operations/List Operations Changes the operation menu.

Print Settings Changes the print settings for the print job selected from the list. U “Print Settings/Reprint Settings Screens” on page 60 Details Displays the preset content set for the print job selected from the list. Apply Preset Updates the preset applied to the print job. Print Prints paused jobs. Pause Pauses jobs that are standing by or already printed. Reprint Reprints completed jobs. When you press Reprint, a screen on which you can change reprint settings is displayed. U “Print Settings/Reprint Settings Screens” on page 60 Only displayed on the Printed screen. Delete Job Deletes the print job selected from the list. You can also delete grouped print jobs.

Jobs deleted from the Waiting or Paused list are moved to the Printed list. Print History Allows you to check the print time, total copies, the preset used, and other details for the printed job. Press Details to check the details for each print job. Only displayed on the Printed screen. You can save and display up to 200 jobs.