11.4 Profile Sets and manages personal information. 11.5 Wi-Fi This option sets up Wi-Fi networks to be connected. 11.6 Diagnostic Software Clear This option can clear unused diagnostic software and free up the storage space. 11.7 Business Information This option can add information about the workshop which will be displayed in the diagnostic report. 11.8 Customer Management This option manages the information and data of clients. 11.9 Photo Album 11.10 Screen Recorder This module saves the screenshots. This module saves the screen recordings. 11.11 Upload Log When you encounter problems during use, you can use this function to upload APP logs and we will help you solve the problem.
11.12 Settings This option adjusts settings including Units, Time System, Diagnostic Software Auto Update, Language, Time Zone, Renewals, Clear Cache, USB Connection Mode, and Restore Factory Settings. EN I 34