Finding Locations Starting a Route to a Saved Location Assigning Categories to a Saved Location 1 Select Where To? > Saved. You can add custom categories to organize your saved locations. • Categories appear in the saved locations menu after you have saved more than 12 locations. 2 If necessary, select a category, or select All Saved Places. 3 Select a location. 1 Select Where To? > Saved. 4 Select Go!. 2 Select a location. Editing a Saved Location 3 Select . 1 Select Where To? > Saved. 4 Select > Edit > Categories. 2 If necessary, select a category. 5 Enter one or more category names, separated by commas. 3 Select a location. 6 If necessary, select a suggested category. 4 Select .
7 Select Done. 5 Select > Edit. 6 Select an option: Deleting a Saved Location • Deleted locations cannot be recovered. Select Name . Select Phone Number . To assign categories to the Favorite, select Categories . 1 Select Where To? > Saved. To change the symbol used to mark the Favorite on a map, select Change Map Symbol . 2 Select > Delete Saved Places. 7 Edit the information. 3 Select the box next to the saved locations to delete, and select Delete. 8 Select Done. 18 GPS Navigation Instruction Manual