Delta ISPSoft — 10.2.12 Activating/Inactivating a Network

ISPSoft User Manual (3) You can also go to where the bookmarked is by clicking twice on the bookmarked network in the Project area. Additional remark After users point to Bookmarks on the Edit menu, they can select Toggle Bookmark , Goto the Next Bookmark , Goto the Previous Bookmark , or Remove All Bookmarks . If the users click Remove All Bookmarks , all the bookmarks in the present program editing window will be deleted. 10.2.12 Activating/Inactivating a Network If a network is inactivated, the compiling of the program will skip the network. When users test or debug a program, they can inactivate some part of the program temporarily by means of this function.

The color at the left side of a network indicates whether the network is activated or inactivated. Users can select colors which will be shown at the left sides of the networks in a ladder diagram in the Options window in ISPSoft. Please refer to section 2.3.1 for more information. The network is inactivated. The network is activated. If users want to activate or inactivate a network, they have to select the network first. Users can select several networks simultaneously. 10-28