EPSON — Restore Default Values Mode

Restore Default Values Mode In Restore default values mode, following values saved on NV Memory will be set back to default settings. When any error occurs, you can use to specify the reason. Follow the steps below. 1 After running a self-test, hold down the Feed button for at least one second to enter the Mode selection. The Mode selection guidance is printed, and the Paper LED flashes. 2 Briefly press the Feed button four times (less than one second), hold it down for at least one second to enter the Restore Default Values. The guidance is printed.

74 Setting Contents Setting Items Restore Default Values and Delete Defined Data Customized value ✓ ✓ Memory switch ✓ ✓ R/E (Receipt Enhancement) settings ✓ ✓ Communication condition of USB interface ✓ ✓ Communication condition of Bluetooth interface ✓ ✓ Communication condition of network interface ✓ ✓ TM-Intelligent function settings ✓ ✓ NV graphics - ✓ NV bit image - ✓ User-defined page - ✓ User NV Memory - ✓ Web contents - ✓ Bluetooth low energy technology settings - ✓